Posted

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0 — hi Clipper!

So, meet the new version of our plugin import Coupon Import Keanor 4.0. A few days ago was the release of version 3.2, which fixes some minor bugs and also added upon your requests 5-I account affiliate program ActionPay.ru. All who bought the plugin will be able to upgrade automatically by going to its settings.

Today we are glad to present you Keanor Coupon Import 4.0, in which one, but very important innovation — the long-awaited theme support Clipper! For those who don't know, Clipper is one of the most popular templates for creating couponica on WordPress.

What's going on in Clipper?

  1. Automatically import coupons from XML feeds affiliate Review, SalesDoubler, ActionPay, GdeSlon and CityAds;
  2. Auto-fill fields in the coupons (date, link to the offer, a coupon code);
  3. Automatic creation of stores and allocation of coupons in them;
  4. Automatic generation of headings of coupons and distribution;
  5. Automatic posting from the website or in drafts.

Everyone who buys the plugin may now be updated automatically. To do this, go to settings Keanor Coupon and click Import button:

How to update Keanor Coupon Import

In addition it is worth noting a beautiful and comfortable log where you can clearly see from which affiliate program when and how many coupons were imported. Also the plugin is able to send a letter to the administrator with the notification of successful work.

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0

How does this look?

So looks fully automatically published the coupon on the main page. Don't be scared of the English language — on a test site the theme is not localized.

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0 - hi Clipper!

But the automatically filled fields in the admin

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0 import in Clipper!

Note — the plugin only imports and does not make any changes in the functionality of the template itself, that is, all other functions will work as usual.

How to get the plugin?

Anyone can buy the plugin here. Price today — 1350 RUB. After payment you will receive a link to download the latest version of the plugin and a license key for a single site. When you buy 2 or more licenses — 15% discount. You can also get a discount on the plugin for the review on your blog.

UPD! The project is closed in 2016. Plugin more can not buy.

1 Comment

  1. Alexander

    I bought the theme "Clipper", installed it and was glad good working functionality of the theme. And, suddenly, again! — a surprise. Everything works great, but the main thing is to load the coupons, and not. Some error in line 165 issued. 3 days looking for solution on forums, wrote to tech support "Clipper" — found only that do not match the structure of the CSV files theme and "Admitted". Already wanted to buy a new topic.

    Before I had the theme "Couponize", which absolutely worked wonderfully plug-in "Keanor Coupon Import 3.0", sharpened it was under this topic. How delighted when I found out that this plugin was updated and now works even with 2 themes, among which "Clipper". I went into this plugin in your console and pressed the button "refresh", the plugin has become a "Keanor Coupon Import 4.0" and the work included in the usual comfortable way: the plugin itself loads the coupons with "Admitted" to the site in the draft, the mail informs me about new coupons, I modify it or upload as is.

    Very convenient! Recommend!!!

Add review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0
    0
    Basket
    Cart is emptyReturn to store

Опубликовано

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0 — привет Clipper!

Итак, встречаем новую версию нашего плагина импорта — Keanor Coupon Import 4.0. Несколько дней назад был релиз версии 3.2, в которой были исправлены некоторые мелкие ошибки, а также добавлена по вашим просьбам 5-я по счету партнерская программа ActionPay.ru. Все, кто покупал плагин, смогут обновиться автоматически, перейдя в его настройки.

Сегодня же мы рады представить вам Keanor Coupon Import 4.0, в котором одно, но очень важное нововведение — долгожданная поддержка темы Clipper! Для тех, кто не в курсе, Clipper — это один из самых популярных шаблонов для создания купонника на WordPress.

Что происходит в Clipper?

  1. Автоматический импорт купонов из XML лент партнерок Admitad, SalesDoubler, ActionPay, GdeSlon и CityAds;
  2. Автоматическое заполнение полей в купонах (дата, ссылка на предложение, код купона);
  3. Автоматическое создание магазинов и распределение купонов в них;
  4. Автоматическое создание рубрик купонов и распределение в них;
  5. Автоматический постинг сразу на сайт или в черновики.

Каждый купивший плагин может уже сегодня обновиться автоматически. Для этого нужно зайти в настройки Keanor Coupon Import и нажать кнопку:

Как обновить Keanor Coupon Import

Помимо прочего стоит отметить красивый и удобный журнал, в котором вы можете четко видеть из какой партнерской программы, когда и сколько купонов было импортировано. Также плагин умеет отсылать письмо администратору с уведомлением об успешной работе.

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0

Как это все выглядит?

Вот так смотрится полностью автоматически опубликованный купон на главной странице. Не пугайтесь английского языка — на тестовом сайте тема не локализована.

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0 - привет Clipper!

А вот автоматически заполненные поля в админке

Keanor Coupon Import 4.0 - импорт в Clipper!

Обратите внимание — плагин только импортирует и не вносит никаких изменений в функционал самого шаблона, то есть все другие его функции будут работать как обычно.

Как получить плагин?

Каждый желающий может купить плагин здесь. Цена на сегодняшний день — 1350 руб. После оплаты вам предоставляется ссылка на скачивание последней версии плагина и лицензионный ключ для одного сайта. При покупке 2-х и более лицензий — скидка 15%. Также вы можете получить скидку на плагин за обзор на вашем блоге.

UPD! Проект закрыт в 2016 году. Плагин более купить невозможно.

1 Комментарий

  1. Александра

    Купила тему «Clipper», установила и порадовалась хорошо работающему функционалу темы. И, вдруг, раз! — неожиданность. Работает всё замечательно, а вот самое основное — загрузить купоны, и не получается. Какую-то ошибку в 165 строке выдавал. 3 дня искала решение ситуации на форумах, писала в техподдержку «Clipper» — выяснила только то, что не совпадают структуры CSV файлов темы и «Адмитада». Уже хотела покупать новую тему.

    До того у меня стояла тема «Couponize», на которой совершенно замечательно работал плагин «Keanor Coupon Import 3.0», заточенный именно под эту тему. Как же обрадовалась, когда узнала, что этот плагин был доработан и теперь работает ещё с 2мя темами, среди которых и «Clipper». Зашла я в этот плагин в своей консоли, нажала на кнопочку «обновить», плагин превратился в «Keanor Coupon Import 4.0» и работа вошла в обычное удобное русло: плагин сам грузит купоны с «Адмитада» на сайт в «Черновики», почта сообщает мне о появлении новых купонов, я дорабатываю их или выкладываю как есть.

    Очень удобно! Рекомендую!!!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *