Posted

What to eat "Deeplink"?

By signing up for the regular CPA network, the first thing I'm looking is offers and deeplinks (Deeplink) and if this instrument is not implemented, it often happens that just do not work with them. So, what is this "Deeplink" and how to use it properly, I'll tell you in this article.

A bit of theory

So, Deeplink can be translated to English as "deep link", well, actually so this tool is. Use deeplink very handy if for example you want to give an affiliate link for a certain product in the store-the offer.

For example:

You have your own group Vkontakte about watches and you want to sell her a watch. One of the users in the group asking where to buy a certain model, like the watch Scuderia Ferrari. If you give him an affiliate link to the store itself, then it is likely that he simply will not find the right product in the store. Then you need to do for maximum conversion? Of course — give it a direct affiliate link to the product, so that the user can buy, and you get your percentage from the sale 🙂 .

Practice

So, I will continue to develop the theme with the sale hours. Take for example the now popular offer AllTime.ru. The store pays for each sale of 0.63%-11,11% and work with them very profitable.

Get deeplink

Open the website of the store http://www.alltime.ru/ in search of trying to drive the Scuderia Ferrari. Find the right model, which we asked the potential buyer hovers the mouse on the heading, press the right button and just copy the link.

Deeplink to affiliate link and AD1

Then go to your CPA network, such as Admitad and there we find the Deeplink tool. Not so long ago they made it to the main menu, that really made it easier, especially if you have a lot of offers 🙂 .

How to Deeplink in the CPA Admitad

Now in the drop-down lists choose our website, the program (in this case, AllTime), attributed to a Sub-ID Tracking and insert the link in the box below. Now press the button "Generate" and get an affiliate link for the needed item.

Deeplink in the Admitad - how to work?

Copy it, paste it in browser and check if it works.

How to configure deeplink in Armitage

Works. But the link is very long and this is not the case — you need to shorten it. For these purposes, it is best to use Bitly.com. This "sokraschatel" needs no introduction, and additional opportunities to view advanced statistics on your links, can not but rejoice 🙂 . I recommend to sign up or sign in through Facebook in order to get advanced features. The screenshot below explains how it works.

Scoresheet deeplinks using Bitly.com

Ready! Now, in addition to beautiful and short reference you will see the statistics of clicks on it — it's really cool 🙂 .

Deeplink to affiliate link using bitly

This link can be share on Vkontakte and YouTube, but actually wherever your heart desires.

Deeplink to AD1

The program AD1 all slightly different, but the principle is roughly the same. Offer AllTime I have not found, so showed on the example of Wikimart. Note the screenshots below. To get started go to the interface of the program and there choose "My programs".

Deeplink to AD1

Click "get link" in the column "Action" or "create link", depending on what you were doing before.

Deeplink to AD1

Input stream settings. Here we choose our offer, traffic type, stream type, and specify an arbitrary name.

It is better to write clear name and not something like "wth1", because then it will be difficult to navigate 🙂 .

At the bottom click on create thread and voila! It is now possible to Deeplink.

Custom deeplink in AD1

Open the desired item in the store and copy the link.

Offer Vikimart

Enter the name of a sub-account, insert a product link in the "Deeplink" and below, in the "Your link" get ready, affiliate link to the product you 🙂 .

Deeplink in AD1 offer Wikimart

Deeplink to offer AD1 Wikimart

Don't forget to click the button "Save" at the bottom.

Deeplink in CPA

You can also put a link for return traffic "Trafficback URL". This will be useful if for example, your offer (in this case, Wikimart) is disabled, or if you just don't fit GEO visitor, they will be redirected to your link (e.g. to another store, offer etc). And of course don't forget to shorten it.

Video: Deeplink in AD1 and Admitad

Well, that's all. Subscribe, click like, if the information was useful and of course ask questions — we will decide together 🙂 .

Add review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0
    0
    Basket
    Cart is emptyReturn to store

С чем едят «Диплинк»?

Зарегистрировавшись в очередной CPA сети, первым делом что я смотрю — офферы и диплинки (Deeplink) и если этот инструмент там не реализован, то зачастую просто не работаю с ними. Итак, что такое этот «Диплинк» и как правильно его использовать, я расскажу в этой статье.

Немного теории

Итак, Deeplink можно перевести с английского как «глубокая ссылка», ну собственно таковым данный инструмент и является. Использовать диплинк очень удобно, если например вы хотите дать партнерскую ссылку на определенный товар в магазине-оффере.

Например:

У вас есть своя группа Вконтакте про наручные часы и вы хотите продавать в ней часики. Один из пользователей в группе спрашивает где купить определенную модель, ну например часы Scuderia Ferrari. Если вы ему дадите партнерскую ссылку на сам магазин, то велика вероятность, что он просто не найдет нужный товар в магазине. Тогда что нужно сделать для максимальной конверсии? Конечно же — дать ему прямую, партнерскую ссылку на товар, дабы пользователь мог сразу купить, а вы получить свой процент от продажи 🙂 .

Практика

Итак, я продолжу развивать тему с продажей часов. Возьмем для примера популярный нынче оффер AllTime.ru. Магазин платит с каждой продажи 0,63%-11,11% и работать с ними очень даже выгодно.

Получаем диплинк

Открываем сайт магазина http://www.alltime.ru/ и в поиске вбиваем Scuderia Ferrari. Находим нужную модель, о которой нас спрашивал потенциальный покупатель, наводим мышкой на заголовок, нажимаем правую кнопку и просто копируем ссылку.

Deeplink в Admitad и AD1

Далее заходим в вашу CPA сеть, например Admitad и там находим инструмент Deeplink. Не так давно они вынесли его в главное меню, что очень облегчило задачу, особенно если у вас много офферов 🙂 .

Как получить Deeplink в CPA Admitad

Теперь в выпадающих списках выбираем наш сайт, программу (в данном случае AllTime), приписываем Sub-ID Tracking и вставляем ссылку в окно ниже. Теперь нажимаем кнопку «Сгенерировать» и получаем готовую партнерскую ссылку на нужный нам товар.

Диплинк в Адмитад - как работать?

Копируем ее, вставляем в браузер и проверяем работает ли она.

Как настроить диплинк в адмитаде

Работает. Но ссылка очень длинная и это не дело — нужно ее сократить. Для этих целей лучше всего использовать Bitly.com. Данный «сокращатель» в представлении не нуждается, а дополнительные возможности в виде расширенной статистики по вашим ссылкам, не могут не радовать 🙂 . Рекомендую зарегистрироваться в сервисе или зайти через Facebook, дабы получить расширенные возможности. Скриншот ниже объясняет как это работает.

Скоращаем диплинки через Bitly.com

Готово! Теперь помимо красивой и короткой ссылочки вы будете видеть статистику переходов по ней — это действительно круто 🙂 .

Deeplink в Admitad через bitly

Такой ссылкой можно поделиться и Вконтакте, и на YouTube, да собственно везде где душа пожелает.

Deeplink в AD1

В партнерке AD1 все несколько иначе, но принцип примерно тот же. Оффера AllTime я там не обнаружил, поэтому показал на примере Wikimart. Обратите внимание на скриншоты ниже. Для начала заходим в интерфейс партнерки и там выбираем пункт «Мои программы».

Deeplink в AD1

Нажимаем «получить ссылку» в столбике «Действия» или «создать ссылку», в зависимости от того, что вы делали раньше.

Deeplink в AD1

Вводим настройки потока. Здесь выбираем наш оффер, тип трафика, тип потока и задаем произвольное название.

Лучше сразу написать понятное, название, а не что-то типа «wth1», так как потом будет сложно ориентироваться 🙂 .

Внизу нажимаем кнопку на создание потока и вуаля! Теперь можно получить Deeplink.

Настраиваем диплинк в AD1

Открываем нужный товар в магазине и копируем ссылку.

Оффер Викимарт

Вписываем название субаккаунта, вставляем ссылку на товар в поле «Deeplink» и внизу, в поле «Ваша ссылка» получаем уже готовую, партнерскую ссылку на нужный вам товар 🙂 .

Диплинк в AD1 оффер Wikimart

Deeplink в AD1 оффер Wikimart

Не забудьте нажать кнопочку «Сохранить» в самом низу.

Диплинк в CPA

Также можно поставить ссылку для возврата трафика «Trafficback URL». Это будет полезно в том случае, если например ваш оффер (в данном случае Wikimart) будет отключен, либо если просто не подходит ГЕО посетителя, он будет перенаправлен по вашей ссылке (например на другой магазин, оффер etc). Ну и конечно не забываем ее сократить.

Видео: Deeplink в AD1 и Admitad

Ну вот собственно и все. Подписывайтесь, жмите лайки, если информация вам была полезной и конечно задавайте вопросы — будем решать вместе 🙂 .

Оставить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Похожие статьи

Вверх