You need to create an online store on WooCommerce? I want to do everything yourself, as cheaply as possible and not pay web studios? As may seem surprising, but there are such methods and one of them is the Store WebPoint template for WordPress + WooCommerce. Permanent...

The article how to earn on travel sites I briefly talked about our new plugin that was created specifically for affiliate program Aviasales. The purpose of the creation thereof - to try other methods of converting user travel blogs, and non-standard forms of tickets,...

So, meet the new version of our plugin import Coupon Import Keanor 4.0. A few days ago was the release of version 3.2, which fixes some minor bugs and also added upon your requests 5-I account affiliate program ActionPay.ru. Everyone who's bought the plugin...

Of Keanor Import plug-in Coupon I was told in the article about creating a coupon site on WordPress. Now came a version of Keanor Coupon Import 3.0, and this is the reason for a separate article. As originally conceived, the plugin is stripped of unnecessary settings and here...

"It's just amazing!" "Great! This solves many issues!" Such thoughts appeared in my head when I found this wonderful plugin to optimize WordPress. It's called WordPress SEO by Yoast and looking ahead, I note - it has all the necessary tools for...

If your website is full of different photos, or you just want to set a collage of photos on the pages of your blog, the plugin Justified Image Grid is a very interesting solution. Using this miracle, you can quickly and easily create beautiful galleries and collages...

Optimization of headings (categories) in WordPress is quite important and necessary step, like opening them for indexing. If you still do not know - in headings are often behavioral factor is very high, allowing them to top...

Generally a plug-Boom Social, Wordpress I originally purchased for the function of concealing the content under the social buttons. Primarily wanted to test how effectively will operate this "trick" on one of their projects, but in the end I was hooked quite a different function. What can Boom...

В статье как эффективно зарабатывать на туристических сайтах я вкратце рассказывал о нашем новом плагине, который был создан специально под партнерскую программу Aviasales. Цель создания оного - попробовать иные методы конвертации пользователей туристических блогов, а не стандартными формами поиска авиабилетов,...

Итак, встречаем новую версию нашего плагина импорта - Keanor Coupon Import 4.0. Несколько дней назад был релиз версии 3.2, в которой были исправлены некоторые мелкие ошибки, а также добавлена по вашим просьбам 5-я по счету партнерская программа ActionPay.ru. Все, кто покупал плагин,...

О плагине Keanor Coupon Import я уже немного рассказывал в статье о создании купонного сайта на WordPress. Теперь же вышла версия Keanor Coupon Import 3.0, а это повод для отдельной статьи. Как и задумывалось изначально, плагин лишен ненужных настроек и здесь...

"Это просто потрясающе!" "Супер! Это решает многие вопросы!" Именно такие мысли появились у меня в голове, когда я обнаружил этот чудесный плагин для оптимизации WordPress. Называется он WordPress SEO by Yoast и забегая вперед, отмечу - здесь есть весь необходимый инструментарий для...

Если ваш сайт преисполнен различных фотографий, либо вы просто хотите установить какой-либо коллаж из фото на страницы вашего блога, то плагин Justified Image Grid - это очень интересное решение. Используя это чудо, можно легко и быстро создавать красивые галереи и коллажи...

Оптимизация рубрик (категорий) на WordPress - это вполне важный и нужный шаг, равно как и открытие их для индексирования. Если вы еще не в курсе - именно в рубриках зачастую поведенческий фактор очень высок, что позволяет выводить их в топ...

Вообще плагин Boom Social для Wordpress я изначально покупал ради функции сокрытия контента под социальные кнопочки. Прежде всего хотелось протестировать насколько эффективно будет работать данная "фишка" на одном из своих проектов, но в итоге меня зацепила совсем иная функция. Что может Boom...